July 18, 2012

AKB48’s Next Girls star in CM for ‘JOYSOUND’

JOYSOUND’s new CM will star AKB48’s Next Girls!
Next Girls is comprised of 16 girls who ranked #33 to #48 in AKB48’s ‘4th General Elections‘, which took place back in June. These members include Iwasa Misaki, Matsumura Kaori, Mukaida Manatsu, Nakaya Sayaka, Nakata Chisato, Miyazaki Miho, Nagao Mariya, Fujie Reina, Kobayashi Kana, Maeda Ami, Fukumoto Aina, Nakagawa Haruka, Tano Yuka, Yamada Nana, Miyawaki Sakura, and Katayama Haruka.
The catch phrase for this CM is “Why are the members of AKB48 doctors?“, and it features the Next Girls in white coats dancing to the tie-up song, “Do Re Mi Fa Onchi“.
The new CM has already been revealed through JOYSOUND & AKB48 special website. The making-of footage and radio CM will also be revealed soon.

Source & Image: RBB Today

0 comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...