July 4, 2012

AKB0048 unit NO NAME reveal jacket covers + details on debut single, “Kibou ni Tsuite”

AKB48 unit NO NAME have just revealed the track list and covers for the upcoming debut single, “Kibou ni Tsuite“!
As tokyohive previously reported, the group consists of nine members from AKB48, SKE48, and NMB48 – all of which participate in the AKB48 anime “AKB0048” anime as voice actresses – and will be making their CD debut on August 1st. The single comes in three versions, two limited edition versions as well as a regular version. The Type A version of the jacket cover features the members of NO NAME dressed as their respective characters, while the Type B jacket is an ‘anime’ version with an exclusive illustration for the release. Fans who purchase the single will receive one of nine random pictures (Type A) or AR cards (Type B & regular edition).
Check out the track list and covers for each version of the single below!
Type A (CD+DVD)

Type B (CD+DVD)

< CD Track List >
01. Kibou ni Tsuite
02. Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru
03. Niji no Ressha
04. Kibou ni Tsuite off vocal ver.
05. Yume wa Nandomo Umarekawaru ver.
06. Niji no Ressha off vocal ver.
< Type A DVD Track List >
01. “Kibou ni Tsuite” Music Video ~NO NAME Member Version~
02. “NONAMENONABE ~Fudan wa Konna Kanji~” starring: NO NAME
< Type B DVD Track List >
01. “Kibou ni Tsuite” Music Video ~Original Anime Version~
02. Making of Music Video
03. “THE Sennyuu ~Seisaku Genba ni Totsugeki Shiyou~” starring: Sato Amina, Ishida Haruka, Sato Sumire

Source + Images: natalie

0 comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...