October 23, 2012

AKB48’s Kashiwagi Yuki to release her 1st solo live on DVD & Blu-ray

AKB48’s Kashiwagi Yuki will be releasing her live DVD and Blu-ray ‘1st Solo Live ~Nete mo Samete mo Yukirin World~‘ on January 2, 2013.
The DVD and Blu-ray will feature Kashiwagi’s 1st solo live that was held on July 13 at Nakano Sun Plaza. The event was held to commemorate the release of her second photo book, ‘Yu, Yu, Yukirin…‘. Out of over 50,000 applicants, 2,000 guests were chosen from a lottery to attend the live.
Both the DVD and Blu-ray will come enclosed in a tall case with a booklet and a picture.
The track list can be seen below.
<1st Solo Live ~Nete mo Samete mo Yukirin World~>
01. Kakkowarui I love you! [French Kiss]
02. Aru Aki no Hi no Koto [French Kiss]
03. BINGO! [AKB48]
04. Sora mo Toberu Hazu [Cover Song / Spitz]
05. Chokotto LOVE [Cover Song / Pucchi Moni]
06. Momoiro Kataomoi [Cover Song / Matsuura Aya]
07. Nagisa no Balcony [Cover Song / Matsuda Seiko]
08. Sekai no Namida [French Kiss]
09. Chinmoku [Kashiwagi Yuki's Solo]
10. Rainy day [French Kiss]
11. Kazanbai [Kashiwagi Yuki's Solo]
12. Yokaze no Shiwaza [Kashiwagi Yuki's Solo]
13. Flying Get [AKB48]
14. If [French Kiss]
15. Dragon Fruit no Tabe Goro [French Kiss]
16. Saisho no Mail [with Kuramochi Asuka & Takajo Aki / French Kiss]
17. Romance Privacy [with Kuramochi Asuka & Takajo Aki / French Kiss]
Source & Image: natalie

0 comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...