August 2, 2012

SKE48 to simultaneously release 1st album & 10th single

It’s been announced that SKE48 will simultaneously release their 1st album and 10th single (both currently untitled) on September 19th!
SKE48’s 1st album will contain all title tracks from their debut single “Tsuyoki Mono yo” to their latest “Kataomoi Finally“. It will also include original tracks as well as covers of AKB48’s songs. The CD+DVD version will have a total of 14 tracks, while the CD-Only version will hold 15.
The DVD will feature 63 video clips starring all members of SKE48. This was decided in order for fans to get to know each member’s name, face, and personality. Currently, it’s known that Matsui Jurina (Team S) has been selected for “Glory Days“, Matsui Rena (Team S) for “Kareha no Station“, and Takayanagi Akane (Team KII) for “Omatase Set list“.
Meanwhile, SKE48’s 10th single will be available in 4 different versions. Further details will be revealed at a later date, so stay tuned!

Source & Photos: natalie

0 comment:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...